俩人旅店(立德北投温泉饭店)
饭店简介
俩人旅店(立德北投温泉饭店)

饭店简介

 俩人旅店位于台北北投幽雅路11号,由门牌号码的「11」酷似站立的两个人,故被取名为「俩人旅店」。俩人旅店是一幢为地上三层、地下一层的大厦,在整个饭店中共拥有25间不同类型的舒适客房和1间餐厅。俩人旅店的整体设计是由台湾著名设计师李玮珉一手打造,在设计中突出了以「鲜明色彩带动品味」与「简约中流露浪漫氛围」的重点,打造出不同与传统温泉饭店的风格,让每一位入住的客人都能感受到别有洞天的视觉飨宴。

北投俩人旅店的每一层楼都是一个温暖的小世界,以不同的色系打造出别致温馨的舒适客房。地下一楼是以温暖的「巧克力」色为主,创造出恋人间浓浓的爱意;1楼是以奔放的「玫瑰红」色为主,将俩人愉悦的渡假心情表现无遗;2楼是以高雅的「香槟金」色为主,强调尊荣典雅品味,而到了3楼却是以宽广宁静的「水蓝」色系为主,要让大家体验俩人渡假美学、享受俩人旅店的魔幻魅力。

俩人旅店除了各种类型不同的客房外,还提供有SPA芳疗室、餐厅与会议室,无论是到北投休闲渡假还是商务差旅,俩人旅店都能满足您的需求。另外,为了让入住的客人可以释放紧张的压力、拥有愉悦舒适的心情,俩人旅店室内室外都种有绿色植栽,除了可以吸收芬多精外,树影随风摇曳,更增添北投泡汤住宿的乐趣。

Hotel Double One
Hotel Double One

About Hotel

Hotel Double One, named after their address 11, Youya Rd., is a luxury hot springs hotel in Beitou District, Taipei City. The hotel consists of 3 levels above ground and a basement. Featuring in total of 25 prestigious rooms and a high quality restaurant. The hotel was designed by a famous local designer, breaking the traditional designing style used in other hotels in the area by focusing on the themes of “colors & taste” and “simplicity & romantic”. Applying to every aspects of hotel from interior decorations to furnishings. By doing so, Hotel Double One separates itself from other Beitou hot spring hotels with excellent facilities and one-of-a-kind hot springs accommodating experience. Hotel Double One ensures a unique yet luxurious hot springs accommodation like no other.

Every floor within Hotel Double One offers different types of pleasure and visual sensation for guests. Visitors are welcomed with colors of “Red Roses” on the 1st floor, “Champagne Gold” colors were used to project a sophisticated and elegant atmosphere on the 2nd floor. “Aqua Blue” on the 3rd floor represents the magical hot springs accommodation experience Hotel Double has to offer while the basement is covered with “chocolate” themed colors to emphasis the sweetness of love.

Apart from the majestic rooms Hotel Double One has to offer, there are  restaurant and a conference room available to ensure satisfaction to both leisure and business travelers. In addition, greeneries are also to be seen throughout the hotel (indoors and outdoors) to allow visitors a relaxing environment in order to release tension and pressure after a tiring day of work or travel.