立德Café 83餐厅(国父纪念馆)
餐厅简介
立德Café 83餐厅(国父纪念馆) 餐厅简介

餐厅简介

立德Café’83自助百汇餐厅,位于国父纪念馆B1,占地214坪,餐厅共有288座位及1间独立包厢,餐厅设计简洁优雅、装潢时尚雅致,营造轻松休闲的用餐氛围。

 

由立德饭店星级主厨掌舵,以清新活力为主要诉求主题的立德Café’83自助百汇餐厅,

提供时下最风行的复合式料理,顶级新鲜食材、美味豪华料理,带给消费者平价实惠、充满艺文气息的美味用餐体验!

 

立德Café’83自助百汇餐厅菜色以自助餐buffet型态呈现,健康Salad Bar供应当令新鲜蔬果,设有肉食、海鲜的热食现切台提供鲜虾冷盘、现切烧烤纽西兰牛肩、阿根廷酱烧飞管及台湾地道小吃台南担担面等;并提供台湾特有羹汤类、热甜汤等,多样热盘、冷食及精选美食,满足所有饕客挑剔的味蕾,另外尚有无限量供应之多道冰品、饮料、蛋糕及多达15款花茶及现磨咖啡,飨宴超奢华,让国人及各国来台观光客的味蕾均有无法忘怀的感动。

 

于立德Café’83自助百汇餐厅用餐之余更可在国父纪念馆参观各式艺文展演及「水舞」演出,更可欣赏到名闻中外的仪队交接演出,及远眺台北101大楼,立德Café’83自助百汇餐厅可说为台北信义区CP与CV并重的用餐第一选择。

 

立德Café’83自助百汇餐厅

地址:台北市信义区仁爱路四段505号B1
TEL: (02)2723-6458
【收费方式】
午、晚餐(11:30~14:00 / 17:30~21:00)
成人NT$ 500+10%
儿童NT$ 350+10%

下午茶(14:30~17:00) 
成人NT$ 350+10%
儿童NT$ 270+10%

(注:身高140cm以下享儿童价,身高100cm以下与成人共餐免收餐价。)

Dr. Sun Yat-Sen Memorial Hall Cafe83
About Us
Dr. Sun Yat-Sen Memorial Hall Cafe83 About Us

About Us

Leader Café’83 Gourmet Buffet

Café’83 Gourmet Buffet is located in B1 at Sun Yat-sen Memorial Hall. The restaurant covers 214 square meters with 288 seating and a private room. It is an elegant and simple designed restaurant providing a casual dining atmosphere.

Cuisine prepared by the star rated chef of Leader Hotel, focused on creating a rejuvenating environment. Leader Café’83 offers fusion cuisines, fresh ingredients and luxurious experience with a fair price. It is exquisite dining in an artistic surrounding.

Leader Café’83 Gourmet Buffet offers great selection of fresh vegetables at the Salad Bar, roast beef at the Meat Station, shrimp and squid prepared on the spot at the Sea Food Station, and Taiwanese local snacks like dan dan noodles. Palate satisfying savories from thick soup, sweet soup, cold appetizers, and hot dishes to unlimited servings of ice cream, dessert and beverages, the luxurious gourmet dish by dish is a memorable trip down to your stomach.

Remember to stop by for the art exhibitions and water dance performances at Sun Yat-sen Memorial Hall. Attend the famous guard changing ceremony or view Taipei 101 from the finest location, Leader Café’83 is one of the best restaurant in Taipei.

Leader Café’83 Gourmet Buffet

Address: B1, No.505, Sec.4 Renai Rd., Xinyi District, Taipei

TEL: (02)2723-6458

Price

Lunch,Dinner(11:30~14:00 / 17:30~21:00)

Adults NT$ 500+10%

Children NT$ 350+10%

Afternoon Tea

Adults NT$ 350+10%

Children NT$ 270+10%

(Note: Children are kids’ height under 140cm, kid’s height under 100cm is free of charge while dining with adult)